The University aspiring to the future: tradition, innovation, success!
The University aspiring to the future: tradition, innovation, success!
The University aspiring to the future: tradition, innovation, success!
The University aspiring to the future: tradition, innovation, success!
The University aspiring to the future: tradition, innovation, success!
The University aspiring to the future: tradition, innovation, success!
The University aspiring to the future: tradition, innovation, success!
The University aspiring to the future: tradition, innovation, success!
The University aspiring to the future: tradition, innovation, success!
The University aspiring to the future: tradition, innovation, success!
The University aspiring to the future: tradition, innovation, success!
To future with us!
В БУДУЩЕЕ ВМЕСТЕ С НАМИ!

Modern technologies elevate the prestige of engineering.

We train not just professionals but also successful entrepreneurs focused on independent business development and new jobs creation.

These are of particular importance in conditions of economic upheaval.

The strategy of D.Serikbayev EKSTU is straightforwardly directed to being an innovative and entrepreneurial university.

We cultivate optimal conditions to study, to conduct innovative scientific research, and to develop as a person in our university.

 

Zhassulan Shaimardanov
Rector of D. Serikbayev EKSTU
Doctor of biological sciences, professor

English Language Fellow
Преподаватель английского языка

Welcome to D. Serikbayev East Kazakhstan State Technical University!

Located in one of the most beautiful cities in Kazakhstan, EKSTU is a campus defined by its diversity. With 22 departments, our ambitious tri-lingual approach to education in technology and the sciences, a student and faculty body representing all the regions of Kazakhstan, and a vibrant student life on campus there is no doubt you'll find both a place and a challenge, here. Welcome!

 

Stephanie Corwin
English Language Fellow,
Regional English Language Office,
Embassy of USA in Kazakhstan

The opinion of the graduate
Отзыв выпускника

Thanks to international cooperation of D.Serikbayev EKSTU with universities in Europe, I had the unique opportunity to go for a semester in Germany. Acquired during training contacts allowed me to find a job in a prestigious German company. Also professional education in the specialty "Translation studies" helped me a lot additional. I want to express my gratitude to the teachers-linguists of our University.

 

Tatyana Skripnikova
(Software developer at BHS Corrugated Maschinen-und Anlagebau GmbH,
currently I study at master’s degree of
the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)

I am D.Serikbaev EKSTU graduate
Выпускник ВКГТУ им. Д.Серикбаева!

- D. Serikbayev EKSTU influenced to unlock my potential. I am very grateful to my University, because it gives a very good knowledge of the basic disciplines. Also, I would like to note there are good established English language teaching and translation studies at University.

D. Serikbaev EKSTU always will be the best and the most reliable University that has given me a quality education!

 

Michael Tokovarov, engineer-master of electrical engineering
of Lublin University, Poland

Welcome to EKSTU!
Welcome to EKSTU!

I want to extend a warm invitation to D.Serikbayev EKSTU. As a visiting fellow, one of the things that continue to impress me is the dedication of the faculty. They are committed to providing their students with a high level of education to ensure that they succeed. EKSTU prepares student using three languages, which are Kazakh, Russian and English. My English-only courses allow students to learn the material from a different perspective and broaden their understanding of the world. I feel very welcome here, and I encourage you to consider teaching at EKSTU!

Anthony Hetrick
Ed.D.
Visiting Fellow

АnnouncementAll Events
Родительское собрание с представителями НИЯУ МИФИПриглашаем на собрание родителей студентов, принявших участие в отборочных испытаниях и сдавших все три экзамена на совместную образовательную программу НИЯУ МИФИ и ВКГТУ по направлению «Физика и химия материалов и процессов».Read more18 сентября 2019
Информация от научной библиотеки университетаГрафик записи студентов 1-х курсов в библиотеку и выдачи книг (аудитория Г-1-135)Read more13 сентября 2019
Information from research libraryNew arrival of textbooks in the library on the special project “New humanitarian knowledge. 100 new textbooks in the Kazakh language "Read more9 сентября 2019
Scientific conferenceAll conferences, seminars...
Международная научная конференция XIV Баландинские чтенияМеждународная научная конференция XIV Баландинские чтенияПартнеры ВКГТУ приглашают принять участие в международной научной конференции XIV Баландинские чтения Мероприятие пройдет 23―25 апреля 2019, Россия, Новосибирск Read more2019-03-13
Творчество молодых инновационному развитию КазахстанаCreativity of youth for the innovative development of KazakhstanOn April 11th -12th, 2019, V International scientific and technical conference of undergraduate, graduate students and young scientists called «Creativity of youth for the innovative development of Kazakhstan» will take place at D. Serikbayev East-Kazakhstan state technical university, As part of the year of youth activities. The conference program involves the following sessions: plenary (opening of the conference, keynote reports), break-out (reports of conference participants), and final. Read more2019-02-19
Международная научно-практическая конференция «Недра Казахстана - основа стабильности и процветания страны»International Scientific and Practical Conference «The Subsoil of Kazakhstan - the basis of stability and prosperity of the country»April 12, 2019 at the D.Serikbayev East Kazakhstan State Technical University. will be held the International Scientific and Practical Conference «The Subsoil of Kazakhstan - the basis of stability and prosperity of the country», dedicated to the 120th anniversary of K.I. Satpayev.Read more2019-02-11
Our partners

Университет, устремленный в будущее: традиции, инновации, успех!
Университет, устремленный в будущее: традиции, инновации, успех!
Университет, устремленный в будущее: традиции, инновации, успех!
Университет, устремленный в будущее: традиции, инновации, успех!
Университет, устремленный в будущее: традиции, инновации, успех!
Университет, устремленный в будущее: традиции, инновации, успех!
Университет, устремленный в будущее: традиции, инновации, успех!
Университет, устремленный в будущее: традиции, инновации, успех!
Университет, устремленный в будущее: традиции, инновации, успех!
Университет, устремленный в будущее: традиции, инновации, успех!
Университет, устремленный в будущее: традиции, инновации, успех!
Университет, устремленный в будущее: традиции, инновации, успех!
В БУДУЩЕЕ ВМЕСТЕ С НАМИ!
В БУДУЩЕЕ ВМЕСТЕ С НАМИ!

- Современные технологии поднимают на новый уровень престижность инженерной специальности.

Готовить не просто специалистов, но и формировать успешных предпринимателей, ориентированных на самостоятельный бизнес-процесс, создание новых рабочих мест.

Это направление представляет особую важность в условиях постоянно меняющейся экономики. И именно на это ориентирована сегодняшняя стратегия ВКГТУ им. Д. Серикбаева, как инновационно-предпринимательского вуза.

Мы делаем все возможное, чтобы в нашем университете было комфортно учиться, продуктивно заниматься научно-инновационной работой, развиваться как личность.

 

Ректор ВКГТУ им. Д. Серикбаева,
доктор биологических наук, профессор Жасулан Шаймарданов

Преподаватель английского языка
Преподаватель английского языка

Добро пожаловать в Восточно-Казахстанский государственный технический университет им. Д. Серикбаева!

Университет находится в самом красивом регионе Казахстана и отличается многообразием. В университете 22 кафедры, где обучаются и работают представители всех регионов Казахстана. Без сомнений для Вас станет интересен амбициозный подход к трехъязычному образованию в университете, обучение современным технологиям и активная студенческая жизнь. Добро пожаловать!

 

Стефани Корвин
преподаватель английского языка,
Региональный офис программ английского языка,
Посольство США в Казахстане

Отзыв выпускника
Отзыв выпускника

Благодаря международному сотрудничеству ВКГТУ им. Д.Серикбаева с университетами Европы, у меня появилась уникальная возможность поехать на семестр в Германию. Приобретенные за время обучения контакты позволили мне трудоустроится в престижной немецкой фирме. Также мне очень помогло дополнительное профессиональное образование по специальности "Переводческое дело". За это хочу выразить большую благодарность педагогам-языковедам нашего университета.

 

Татьяна Скрипникова
(Разработчик ПО в BHS Corrugated Maschinen-und Anlagebau GmbH,
в настоящее время на обучении в магистратуре
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)

Выпускник ВКГТУ им. Д.Серикбаева!
Выпускник ВКГТУ им. Д.Серикбаева!

- ВКГТУ имени Д.Серикбаева повлиял на раскрытие моего потенциала. Я очень признателен своему вузу, потому что здесь дают очень хорошие знания по базовым дисциплинам. Также, хочется отметить в университете очень хорошо поставлено преподавание английского языка, переводческое дело.

ВКГТУ имени Д.Серикбаева всегда останется моим лучшим и надежным университетом, который дал мне качественное образование!

 

Михаил Токоваров, магистр-инженер электротехники
Люблинского университета, Польша

Welcome to EKSTU!
Welcome to EKSTU!

I want to extend a warm invitation to D.Serikbayev EKSTU. As a visiting fellow, one of the things that continue to impress me is the dedication of the faculty. They are committed to providing their students with a high level of education to ensure that they succeed. EKSTU prepares student using three languages, which are Kazakh, Russian and English. My English-only courses allow students to learn the material from a different perspective and broaden their understanding of the world. I feel very welcome here, and I encourage you to consider teaching at EKSTU!

Anthony Hetrick
Ed.D.
Visiting Fellow

ОбъявленияВсе объявления
Всем студентам, поступающим на ВОЕННУЮ КАФЕДРУ!Общий сбор для доведения условий по сдаче нормативов по физ. подготовке и психологическому тестированию 10 августа 2019 года в 10.00 ч. в гл.корпусе ВКГТУ им. Д.Серикбаева.Читать дальше11 июня 2019
Спеши получить свой грант на достойное образование!!!Восточно-Казахстанский государственный технический университет им.Д.Серикбаева приглашает всех выпускников 11 класса Российской Федерации и Узбекистана принять участие в ОЛИМПИАДЕ, попробовать свои силы и выиграть грант либо скидку на первый год обучения. Читать дальше3 июня 2019
Региональный конкурс «Нулевая терпимость коррупции»В рамках программы по антикоррупционному просвещению ВКГТУ имени Д. Серикбаева объявляет конкурс на лучший видеоролик «Вместе против коррупции» среди студентов колледжей и университетов Восточно-Казахстанской области.Читать дальше31 мая 2019
Научные конференцииВсе конференции, семинары...
Международная научная конференция XIV Баландинские чтенияМеждународная научная конференция XIV Баландинские чтенияПартнеры ВКГТУ приглашают принять участие в международной научной конференции XIV Баландинские чтения Мероприятие пройдет 23―25 апреля 2019, Россия, Новосибирск Читать дальше2019-03-13
Творчество молодых инновационному развитию КазахстанаТворчество молодых инновационному развитию КазахстанаВ рамках реализации мероприятий Года молодежи 11-12 апреля 2019 г. в Восточно-Казахстанском государственном техническом университете им. Д. Серикбаева состоится V Международная научно-техническая конференция студентов, магистрантов и молодых ученых «Творчество молодых инновационному развитию Казахстана». В программе конференции предусмотрены заседания: пленарное (открытие конференции, основные доклады), секционные (выступления участников конференции) и заключительное заседание. Читать дальше2019-02-19
Международная научно-практическая конференция «Недра Казахстана - основа стабильности и процветания страны»Международная научно-практическая конференция «Недра Казахстана - основа стабильности и процветания страны»12 апреля 2019 г. в Восточно-Казахстанском государственном техническом университете им. Д.Серикбаева состоится Международная научно-практическая конференция «Недра Казахстана - основа стабильности и процветания страны», посвященная 120-летию К.И. Сатпаева.Читать дальше2019-02-11
Наши партнеры