Vice-rector for Research and Innovation

Oleg D. Gavrilenko

Oleg D. Gavrilenko was born in 1961.  He is the Candidate of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences. In January 2012 was elected as a vice-rector on science and international cooperation of D. Serikbayev East Kazakhstan State Technical University.

Oleg D. Gavrilenko graduated from Ivan Franko National University Of Lvov in 1984 year, speciality “Geochemistry”.

He has scientific and pedagogical and industrial experience of 28 years of work in scientific and research organizations and universities: K.I. Satpayev Altay Department of Institute of Geological Sciences, small scientific research company “Nedra”, D. Serikbayev East Kazakhstan State Technical University.

Since year 2006 Oleg D. Gavrilenko had worked as a Director of the Department of research and development and innovative activity of D. Serikbayev EKSTU.

Scientific activity of Oleg D. Gavrilenko related to researches on mineralogy, geochemistry, deeper processing of mineral raw materials, information technology in geology and mining. In these directions more than 60 scientific articles and educational and methodological editions were published by him. In 2006 he defended a Ph.D. thesis on a specialty 25.00.05 “Mineralogy, chrystallography” on the theme: “Typomorphysm of minerals and mineralogical charting while searching and evaluation of East Kazakhstan rare-metal objects”. He was a project founder of the creation of an engineering profile laboratory "IRGETAS" in D. Serikbayev East-Kazakhstan State Technical University, where at the present time research works are carried out in the following direction: “High technologies in the new material getting on the base of resource multiple use of mining-metallurgical industry”. On the initiative of Oleg D. Gavrilenko a student technology business-incubator “BASTAU” with network of development laboratories was established at the University.


phone1 Reception: 8 (7232) 260-540

mail ogavrilenko@ektu.kz

Проректор по научной и инновационной деятельности

Гавриленко Олег Дмитриевич

1961 года рождения, кандидат геолого-минералогических наук. С января 2012 года назначен проректором по науке и международному сотрудничеству Восточно-Казахстанского государственного технического университета имени Д. Серикбаева.

Гавриленко О. Д. окончил Львовский государственный университет им. Ивана Франко в 1984 году по специальности «Геохимия».

Имеет научно-педагогический и производственный опыт работы в научно-исследовательских организациях и вузе в течение 28 лет: Алтайский отдел Института геологических наук им. К.И. Сатпаева, МНИП «Недра», Восточно-Казахстанский государственный технический университет им. Д. Серикбаева.

С 2006 года работал директором Департамента научно-исследовательских работ и инновационной деятельности ВКГТУ им. Д. Серикбаева.

Научная деятельность Гавриленко О. Д. связана с исследованиями по вопросам минералогии, геохимии, глубокой переработки минерального сырья, информационных технологий в геологии и горном деле. По данным направлениям им опубликовано свыше 60 научных статей и учебно-методических пособий. В 2006 году он защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по специальности 25.00.05 «Минералогия, кристаллография» на тему: «Типоморфизм минералов  и минералогическое картирование при поисках и оценке редкометальных объектов Восточного Казахстана». Он являлся руководителем проекта по созданию в ВКГТУ им. Д. Серикбаева лаборатории инженерного профиля «IРГЕТАС», в которой в настоящее время ведутся исследования по направлению: «Высокие технологии получения новых материалов на основе комплексного использования ресурсов горно-металлургической промышленности». По инициативе Гавриленко О.Д. в университете создан студенческий технологический бизнес-инкубатор «БАСТАУ» с сетью конструкторских бюро.


phone1 Приёмная: 8 (7232) 260-540

mail ogavrilenko@ektu.kz