D. Serikbayev East Kazakhstan state technical university of Inclusive Education

In pursuance of the Action Plan for the implementation of the Concept on Kazakhstan becoming one of the 30 most developed countries in the world for 2014-2020, in accordance with the order of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 03-3 / 532 of June 5, 2015, it is part of the Academic Department.

The purpose of the activity is scientific, practical, methodological, advisory support and coordination of the university to provide psychological and pedagogical support for inclusive education of persons with disabilities and persons with disabilities.

The main goal of inclusive education is the realization of the right of students with disabilities to receive education in accordance with cognitive opportunities and abilities, their socialization, adaptation and integration into society. 

The objectives:

  • development of recommendations on the educational and methodological support of the educational process for people with disabilities (models, development, monitoring, methodological recommendations, etc.);
  • participation in consultative and analytical events for specialists who support the educational process of persons with disabilities;
  • assistance in the implementation of measures of long-term target programs, other projects of the republican and regional levels aimed at the development of inclusive education for people with disabilities;
  • organization of network interaction with educational institutions of East Kazakhstan region on the issue of improving the methods of teaching people with disabilities.

Инклюзивное образованию ВКГТУ

Во исполнение Плана мероприятий по реализации Концепции по вхождению Казахстана в число 30-ти самых развитых государств мира на 2014-2020 годы в соответствии с приказом МОН РК № 03-3/532 от 05.06.2015 г. входит в состав Академического департамента. 

Целью деятельности является научно-практическая, методическая, консультативная поддержка и координация деятельность университета по обеспечению психолого-педагогического сопровождения инклюзивного образования лиц с ограниченными возможностями и инвалидов.

Основная цель инклюзивного обучения - реализация права обучающихся с ограниченными возможностями здоровья на получение образования в соответствии с познавательными возможностями и способностями, их социализация, адаптация и интеграция в общество.

Задачи деятельности: 

  • разработка рекомендаций по учебно-методическому обеспечению образовательного процесса лиц с ОВЗ (модели, разработки, мониторинг, методические рекомендации, и т.п.);
  • участие в консультационных и аналитических мероприятий для специалистов, осуществляющих сопровождение образовательного процесса лиц с ограниченными возможностями здоровья;
  • содействие в реализации мероприятий долгосрочных целевых программ, иных проектов республиканского и регионального уровней, направленных на развитие инклюзивного образования лиц с ОВЗ;
  • организация сетевого взаимодействия с образовательными учреждениями ВКО по вопросу совершенствования методов обучения лиц с ОВЗ.